Sweet Art!

Ok…while I was searching new stuff on flickr….i discovered a new way of art…

AND I WAS AMAZED!

Pottery with sugar!

Flavours and colours…that’s all I can say!

Congrats to those ladies!

Some get famous on canvas, some with clay and you are famous, for me, with sugar!

Best wishes and all the respect for what you do!

SweetSweet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

smileChristmas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lolblack n white

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All cakes above are done by a lady I found on Flickr!

Visit her photostream for more stuff! – http://www.flickr.com/photos/dekoekjesfee/

And there’s one more person who I think does great cakes is http://www.flickr.com/photos/icingdreams/

2 thoughts on “Sweet Art!

Leave a Reply

