Revealing the truth

As you all know, we Armenians had the “honor” to receive a genocide from the ~Ottoman Empire~ in 1915.

The bad part of this situation…beside 1.5mil armenians killed or left to starve in desert, is that they dont want to recognise the genocide, calling it an armenian fake.

Let’s all waste 20 seconds of our life and help the truth to be revealed by clicking here.

I dont want blood. I want my ancestors to rest. I want our pain to be shared. I want the truth.

2 thoughts on “Revealing the truth

Leave a Reply

