Finding what?

As you all know…I’m stuck with my army shit and with IB homework, in a family which does not really understand what IB is. As you all know, I am the only person in the world(or at least I like considering myself as:)))) that can say something and after 5 seconds contradict himself:))…I’m saing this because my poor family didn’t mess with my IB program this time:))…how stupid…well…I think I’m writing this because I don’t know what to say or write in this  second.

IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING YOU WANT ME TO WRITE ABOUT, PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT. IT CAN BE A FEELING, MOOD, OBJECT…ANYTHING!

yours,

bored neverland.

I think it’s because of the fog in neverland. can you imagine? fog on a hot sunny day. that’s confusing.

Leave a Reply

