Memories.

There are certain things I miss.

I miss my family.

I miss my friends.

I miss my roots.

I miss how I once was.

I miss the days I watched the sky.

I miss the days I fell like days go by.

I miss the times we fooled around.

I miss th days we were punished in group.

I miss my childhood.

I miss my grandparents.

I miss the cold years of my early childhood where we used to play with grandpa in the snow.

I miss messing up my aunts drawer.

I miss going to the countryside.

I miss chasing chickens like kids…even if we were older.

I miss doing things I used to do.

I miss lovin’ the way I love.

I miss me.

Leave a Reply

