Now that we’re at the border line of the end of beginning.

Now that we re at the border line of the end of a beginning and looking forward at another beginning, I want to approach things differntly.

As a new years resolution, I want all those close to me to be happy and healthy, but especially healthy…as I understood that if we have health and strength, we can build our happyness. I pray for others to be happy and healhy and lucky because then I can focus on my stormy waters. I can not try and rescue me from the tormented seas as others are drowning next to me. As you may read this, it may seem like I exagerate but…I’m slowly undestanding that my own inner peace and ballance depends roughly on the reflected energy of those who surround me.

So just please, make the rest heappy, heal all wounds, cease all fire and let all countries germinate under cyan sky for me to find my starting point in this race.

Leave a Reply

